Damn how long it has been since I was here last time. So much has happened.

Most importantly I got to my first weightgoal of 54,0 kilos. Then I went home and my grannys for the Easter holidays (a week) and they decided that I had lost weight and gotten too thin. Right. Can't believe how fustrated I was when they forced me to eat all the food they gave me. And there was lots of it. Blummeted back to weighing 57 kilos. I hate it so and hate them too for forcing this on me. Can't even tell how much! It is after all my body and I have right to decide what I eat, when I eat it and how much.

So after getting back to my place I couldn't stop eating sweets. To solve this I have to stop eating them for another two years as I did earlier. Why did I ever strart again. Noticed I eat way too much sweet and have gotten addicted to the sugar. For some reason it does something to my skin so that it doesn't look even anymore.

I have to try to reach the goal of 54 kilos again. If I hadn't been forced to eat so revoltingly much I could have been setting myself a goal of 52 kilos now. Shit! Gotta come up with more self discibline and get better at keeping my own head when the home gang tries to force me to eat more then I want.

Plus to all that my sister says she as lost so much weight she weighs about 48 kilos. I hate her double moral. Like she can weigh under 50 kilos and look thin but when I weigh 52 kilos and look thin I'm sick. What the hell?!?!?!?! So now I know I can't trust her on these issues 'cause she wants me to stay fatter then she is and obviously tryes to make me think I'm too thin and sick when I'm getting lower BMI's then she is. She wants to beat me on being the thinner one of us and she plays dirty.

Just whatch me. I'm gonna get thinner and stay that way too. Stop yo-yo dieting and become permanently under 50 kilos. Hah, just wait and see you mongrels.

1427892.jpg